6 Reliable Emergency Locksmiths in Maryland

Posted: January 17, 2014 in Emergency Key, locksmith, Security Lock
Tags: ,

17-1-2014

6 reliable emergency locksmiths in Maryland

Who doesn’t need a locksmith? I need it every time. Are you asking me why? I always lock myself out of my house, my office and my car.

And living at Maryland for almost 5 years I have experimented more than half a dozen locksmiths in the locality. While with many I had a beautiful experience, with others I had some bitter ones. Sieving away the bad ones, here’s a list of 6 reliable emergency locksmiths in Maryland:

1. King Locksmiths: The services along with the customer care offered are as royal as the name itself. I had called them once, for installing a new lock system in my front door. It was then a newly established company with a bunch of young, energetic and hardworking employees. Though I haven’t availed its emergency services, but it has a prime position as one of the reliable locksmiths in MD.

5967273118_66f2e9f06d_m

2. Affordable Locksmith: They are my savior! Once I had locked myself out of my house in the dead hours of night. You may ask why I was outside of my house at that time. I usually give foods to stray dogs before retiring to the bed. After locked outside in the spine chilly winter night, I called my neighbors and one of them suggested me to call these guys. Apart from their affordability they are very reliable and friendly.

3. Locksmith Rockville: It provides top-notch locksmith services in the Rockville and Montgomery country of Maryland. They provide a number of security related services. Though I don’t have any personal experience, but I have heard it referred by many of my neighbors.

4. Locksmith Bowie: I had called them once for fixing the lock at my office. Though I liked their service very much, but what irritated me initially is when they asked me for changing the lock completely. After a heated debate, they finally agreed to work on the existing lock. But they were very nice in their work and till date I don’t have any issue regarding that particular lock.

10372186024_05e616f46b

 5.  Pop-a-Lock: One of the most professional locksmith I have ever seen in my life, says my neighbors. Do you remember how I appreciated the work of Affordable Locksmith; she had also faced the same plight once and Pop-a-Lock had come to her rescue.

6.  Locksmith Silver Spring: I had rekeyed my locks here. They are nice and also provide superb emergency service. How did I know? I went through a number of directory websites and found a number of positive reviews regarding it.

Now you may ask me, why do you keep on changing your locksmiths? The answer is simple, unless and until I hire new locksmiths, I won’t be able to find out the faults of the existing one. Don’t you agree?

Leave a comment